Huesman Associates

 Gift   *   Floral *   Garden   *  Home Decor

 Servicing more than 2,000 active accounts, we offer excellent road coverage throughout the year with 14 full time sales associates.

 

Pennsylvania

New Jersey

Steve Zinda  Southeastern & Central PA

570-294-2676

azindasales@comcast.net

 

Tammy Hanson, Greater Philadelphia area

610-608-2467

tammy@huesmanassoc.com

 

Dawn Rushik, Northeastern PA

570-937-3391

wgr@socantel.net

 

Dave Battaglia, Western PA

412-848-0896

radbatt@msn.com

 

Dan Moroney, Northeastern NJ & Southern NY

908-508-9140

dansuecaco@aol.com

 

Mike Davy, Northwestern, Central & Southeast NJ

973-306-9299

nzmike@aol.com

 

Open Sales postion available

Please contact us for more information

 

Delaware, Eastern Shore Maryland

Diana Culbertson

856-430-1207

dianacul@verizon.net

New York

Maryland & District of Columbia

Jean Johnson, Vermont & Eastern NY

518-477-6044

jjassocs@yahoo.com

 

Karen Robel

716-912-9043

krobel@rochester.rr.com

 

Sales Position available -- Please Contact Us for more information

Massachusetts & Rhode Island

Doyle Brookhart

508-410-6478

dbrookhart@msn.com

New Hampshire

Maine

 

Krystal Coombs

207-789-5860

kcoombs@tidewater.net

 

Connecticut

Bob Gaudreau

601-783-0482

bobegaudreau@hotmail.com

Dale Hutchison

203-265-0641

dhhutchison@snet.net

 

Phone:  973-691-2733             Fax:  973-691-4374

email:  Jack@huesmanassoc.com

✧✧

Jack Huesman,  Principal

199 Hillcrest Ave

Wayne NJ  07470

 

Established  1980